Three Named 2018-19 NFHS R.I. Coaches of the Year

The Rhode Island Interscholastic League and La Salle Academy congratulates the following individuals, who have been named National Federation of State High School Associations (NFHS) Rhode Island Coach of the Year in their respective sports for the 2018-19 school year:

Softball – Mo Jackson, La Salle Academy

Boys Cross Country – Ken Skelly, La Salle Academy

Girls Ice Hockey – Sean McNamara, La Salle Academy