About Us

Board of Trustees

Our trustees work to ensure that La Salle maintains financial health and strength of programming, so that it can continue its mission to provide a superior Catholic, Lasallian education to the young women and men entrusted to our care.

La Salle Academy Board of Trustees 2023

John Regan, Esq. ’67, Chair
David T. Miele, Esq. ’78, Vice Chair
Brother James Butler, FSC
Brother Dennis Cronin, FSC
Hon. Francis J. Darigan, Jr. ’60
Lawrence P. Fillipelli, Ed.D. ’91
Barbara Cottam Garrahy
William T. Giannini ’73
Laura Graziano-Boehm ’06
Cedric P. Huntley ’77
Sarah Laitinen
Michael A. Lee ’75
Lauren Lemoi ’05
Stephanie A. Maloney, Esq. ’02
Brother Dennis Malloy, FSC
Daniel McConaghy ’85
Thomas F. McDevitt ’75
Ann McDonald Murphy ’88
John Pastore M.D. ’59
Felicia Raton ’05
James Schlegel


La Salle Academy is a high school rich in history and grounded in the person and teachings of Jesus and the Catholic faith, which are core to the school's life and culture. The De La Salle Middle School provides a strong holistic foundation for students to transition into high school. The high school and middle school provide students of diverse ethnic, economic, and religious backgrounds, a community to foster growth in the tradition of St. John Baptist de La Salle’s ideals of faith, service, and community.