Class Reunions in 2021

In 2021 we're celebrating class years ending in 0, 1, 5, or 6.

1956 (65th Reunion)

  • Off-campus
  • Luncheon
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Contact: Joe Werbicki, jwerbicki@comcast.net
1961 (60th Reunion)
  • On-campus
  • Mass and luncheon
  • Saturday, October 16
  • $35 per person (attn: Robert Sclama)
  • Schedule:
    • 11am Mass, Chapel
    • 12pm Class Picture, Gallogly Auditorium
    • 12:30pm Buffet Lunch, Gallogly Auditorium
  • Visit their website
  • Contact: Frank Sullivan, fstfrank1@aol.com
  • Contact: Dr Leo Cooney, leo.Cooney@ynhh.org
1967 (54th Reunion)
  • Annual cookout (in Jamestown)
  • Sunday, September 19, 2:00 PM
  • Contact: Jim Kelly, jkelly643@cox.net
1970 (50th + 1 Reunion)
  • On-campus
  • Dinner reception
  • Friday, October 1
  • Contact: Charlie Bernier, chasbernier@gmail.com
  • Contact: Capt Mike McCarten, mccarten.michael@gmail.com
  • Contact: Mickey Acciardo, macciardo@icloud.com
1971 (50th Reunion)
  • On-campus
  • Friday, October 1
  • $40 per person
  • Schedule:
    • 4-5pm Mass, Chapel
    • 5-6pm Campus Tours
    • 7-10pm Class Photo and Reunion, Theatre
  • Contact: Gerard Mckenna, gerry21253@gmail.com
  • Contact: Steve Socha, stevesocha@att.net
  • Contact: Dave Amaral, colonel_popcorn@hotmail.com
  • Contact: Anthony Ciampanelli, anthony.ciampanelli53@gmail.com
1976 (45th Reunion)
  • Contact: Joe Calabro, jcal@cpaassociates.net
  • Contact: Joe Lembo, joelembo16@gmail.com
1980 (40th Reunion)
  • Off-campus
  • $50 per person (cash only evening of to Kenneth Richardson)
  • Aurora Civic Association, 289 Broadway, Providence
  • Contact: Victor DiSanto, vdisanto@sdadvisors.com
  • Contact: Kenneth Richardson, ken@kenrichardsoncpa.com
1981 (39th Reunion)
  • On campus
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Register on main Reunion Weekend page
  • Contact: Bennet Kelley, bkelley@internetlawcenter.net
1986 (35th Reunion)
  • Off-campus
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Maria's Cucina, Providence
  • Contact: Gina Ruggieri, ginarug@yahoo.com
  • Contact: Bert Carabitses, carabitses3@gmail.com
1991 (30th Reunion)
  • On-campus
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Register on main Reunion Weekend page
  • Contact: lsa.class.of.91@gmail.com
  • Jessica (Dulong) Lambert, Lori (Noonan) Gorton, Michelle Denommee
1996 (25th Reunion)
  • Planning
  • Contact: Jaclyn (Fiore) Doyle, mrsjackiedoyle@yahoo.com
2005/06 (Combined Reunion)
  • Planning a reception (near Thanksgiving, TBD)
  • Contact: LSA0506Reunion@gmail.com
  • 2005: Dylan Conley and Lauren Scorpio Facenda, 2006: Annie Lagace, Dan Curran, Jim D'Ambra, Meg Dillon, Laura Graziano Boehm, Ashley Arsenault, and Colleen Penkala


If your class reunion planning committee does not appear on this page, contact Daniela Paolino ’03, director of alumni relations and events.